We were delighted to announce the winners of the BCO NextGen Awards 2017 on Wednesday 15 November 2017. View photos from the event.

Mentor of the Year

John Forrester, Cushman & Wakefield


Rising Star London and South East

Christopher Christophi, Perkins+Will


Rising Star Midlands and East Anglia

Steve Townsend, Associated Architects


Rising Star Northern England and North Wales

Ian Walsh, Cartwright Pickard Architects


Rising Star Scotland

Hazel Pearson, Michael Laird Architects


Rising Star South West England and South Wales

Kel Ross, Arup


NextGen Choice Award for Innovative Fit Out

The Estee Lauder companies, London


NextGen Choice Award for Innovative Workplace

8 Finsbury Circus, London


BCO NextGen Workplace Competition 2017


Annabel Koeck, Grimshaw

Amelia Maxwell, Lend Lease

Laura Hannigan, AKTII

Jennifer Barnes, Future City